About Prices Solutions Contacts Wallet lang user
Technology
Every day at SredaPay we help our customers to move money safely and securely, processing thousands of transactions and moving money across the world. We are determined to create and deliver solutions for a digital world that is always on.
mobile
Global
Our constant pursuit of advanced technologies remains one of the main points of our strategy, and the ever-expanding portfolio of our services, supported by a team of highly professional specialists, provides our customers and partners with a platform that provides them with new business development opportunities around the world.
Security
Paying maximum attention to such aspects as security, compliance with market requirements and professional support, we are proud to offer our customers a reliable and secure environment for card processing and payments in accordance with the PCI DSS Level 1 standard. Using advanced technologies, we guarantee uninterrupted work at 99.99%.
Modular
Make your business easier with our modular system, which provides a wide range of functionality and is easily managed using an API, adapting to ever-changing business requirements. Our adaptive infrastructure, as well as reliable customer support, will easily enable you to orient your business towards new trends as they emerge.
Connected
The processing center SredaPay provides high quality financial services and provides direct connection to the authorization and clearing systems Visa and MasterCard worldwide. To solve the problems of our customers, we have created a scalable platform that guarantees easy integration through the application API or SOAP interfaces.

SredaPay features

One-click payments are perfectly suited for your loyal or repeat customers to pay for goods or services within a second. With SredaPay`s one-click payments, you can simplify payments and integrate the PAY NOW button into your website or mobile app, making online shopping as simple as one click

We offer a safe and reliable solution to send money to the customer with only a card number. Our innovative service enables secure money transfers to all Visa and MasterCard accounts allowing processing transaction refund.

A simple and convenient feature that enables to create and send customised emails to your customers with a PAY NOW button. The button generates an invoice and lets customers pay by credit and debit card.

You will be able to charge a customer a subscription on a repeat basis. The customer will only need to enter the card details once and the payment will be deducted automatically according to the predefined schedule.

Accept payments over the phone or by fax. MOTO is a secure web-based portal that can also work as a virtual POS. You can accept payments from anywhere with only an internet connection.

A dynamic descriptor allows describing a payment to help identify a transaction. Cardholders will get a clearer readability of their bank statements and can easy recognise transactions. Merchants can reduce the risk of chargeback and transaction dispute.

Our Airline Addendum service allows adding additional information regarding airline transaction to the account statement. Full transaction transparency and simplified accounting for companies allow airlines to increase the volume of transactions with corporate cards.

SredaPay accepts multi-currency payments as part of standard processing services. Global customers require merchants to offer flexible payment methods, which creates more opportunities for business growth and international expansion. We offer processing in USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CHF, DKK, SEK, CAD, NOK, PLN, RUB, CZK and other currencies

3D Secure is a joint initiative of Visa, MasterCard, and Amex to improve the security of card-not-present transaction processing. This added layer of protection provides safe and secure online payment experience via supplementary password validated by the card issuer.

Our services allow you to monitor transactions and set parameters for anti-fraud safety measures. A range of restrictions integrated with 3-D Secure allows you to experience efficient fraud protection while maximising numbers of successful transactions.

SredaPay provides Acquirers with dispute management services, including chargeback processing, refunds, and claims to the merchants. We also offer comprehensive reporting and analytical services to help manage and improve card processing functions and decrease costs.

Технологии
Процессинговый центр SredaPay обрабатывает сотни тысяч транзакций каждый день для компаний по всему миру. Предоставляя обширный спектр сервисов для онлайн-бизнесов, компания помогает открывать мир платежей с невероятно удобной и выгодной стороны.
mobile
Глобальность
Наше постоянное стремление к передовым технологиям остается одним из основных пунктов нашей стратегии, а постоянно расширяющееся портфолио наших сервисов при поддержке команды высокопрофессиональных специалистов, предоставляет нашим клиентам и партнерам платформу, которая обеспечивает для них новые возможности развития бизнеса по всему миру.
Надёжность и безопасность
Уделяя максимум внимания таким аспектам, как безопасность, соответствие требованиям рынка и профессиональная поддержка, мы гордимся тем, что можем предложить нашим клиентам надежную и безопасную среду для процессинга карт и платежей в соответствии со стандартом PCI DSS Level 1. Используя передовые технологии, мы гарантируем бесперебойную работу на 99,99%.
Модульная система
Сделайте Ваш бизнес проще с нашей модульной системой, которая предоставляет широкий спектр функциональности и легко управляется при помощи API, адаптируясь к постоянно меняющимся бизнес-требованиям. Наша адаптивная инфраструктура, а также надежная поддержка клиентов легко позволит Вам ориентировать Ваш бизнес на принятие новых тенденций по мере их появления.
Постоянная связь
Процессинговый центр SredaPay обеспечивает высокое качество обслуживания финансовых операций и предоставляет прямое подключение к системам авторизации и клиринга Visa и MasterCard по всему миру. Для решения задач наших клиентов мы создали масштабируемую платформу, которая гарантирует простую интеграцию через приложение API или SOAP интерфейсы.

Функциональность SredaPay

Платеж в один клик поддерживает технологию мгновенной оплаты и идеально подходит для Ваших постоянных клиентов, позволяя производить оплату товаров или услуг в течение секунды

Мы предлагаем безопасное и надежное решение для переводов денег своим клиентам, используя только номер карты. Наш инновационный сервис обеспечивает денежные переводы для всех счетов Visa и MasterCard и позволяет моментально пополнять баланс банковских карт.

Простая и удобная функция, которая позволяет создавать и отправлять своим клиентам индивидуальные электронные письма с внутренней ссылкой на оплату. Нажатие ссылки позволяет сгенерировать инвойс и провести платеж при помощи кредитной или дебетовой карты.

Платёж может взиматься на повторяющейся основе. Клиент должен ввести данные карты только один раз, после чего платеж будет производиться автоматически в соответствии с предопределенным графиком.

Прием платежей по телефону или по факсу. MOTO — это защищенный веб-портал, который также может работать, как виртуальный POS. Вы можете принимать платежи из любой точки мира, имея лишь подключение к Интернету.

Динамический дескриптор позволяет создавать дополнительное описание для платежа, чтобы помочь идентифицировать транзакцию. Владельцы карт получают более подробное описание своих банковских выписок и могут легко распознавать транзакции. В свою очередь, торговцы могут существенно снизить риск возникновения споров о возврате платежей и транзакций.

Длинная запись для авиа Airline Addendum позволяет добавлять дополнительную информацию о маршруте полета, который вместе с транзакцией отправляется в платежную систему для обработки. Использование этих данных обеспечивает прозрачность операции и упрощенный учет, а также снижает риск мошеннических операций.

Мультивалютный процессинг интернет платежей, предоставляемый компанией SredaPay, обеспечивает приём платежей по всему миру и предлагает гибкие способы оплаты в различных валютах — USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CHF, DKK, SEK, CAD, NOK, PLN, RUB, CZK и др., тем самым создавая превосходные возможности для роста бизнеса по всему миру.

Являясь частью совместной инициативы глобальных программ MasterCard® SecureCode™ и Verified by Visa, технология 3D Secure позволяет обеспечить безопасные платежи в интернете и максимально снизить риск мошенничества путём идентификации подлинности держателя карты.

Решение по предотвращению мошенничества представляет собой платформу, позволяющую выявлять и предотвращать факты мошенничества при расчетах в интернете, идентифицируя подозрительные и мошеннические транзакции. Функциональность решения позволяет разработать индивидуальные условия управления рисками, тем самым повышая число успешных транзакций.

SredaPay предоставляет услуги по рекламации и разрешению спорных транзакций, включая обработку возвратных платежей, возврат средств, а также помощь в рассмотрении претензий к торговцам. Мы также предоставляем комплексную систему отчетности, которая позволяет улучшить процесс обработки платежей, а также снизить затраты.